Reviews


Average Rating:

145 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent food, shame for ruining the date night

As always, the food was absolutely wonderful. However extremely disappointing to get this delivery whole hour early even though we specifically ordered for 8:10pm. You see, around 7 is our two small children bedtime. So I stead of enjoying the lovely meal & movie date night we hoped for, we got to eat it with tired/screaming kids ready to go to bed. No movie. No date night. What a shame, as the dishes were really lovely as always.
placed by Anna Rahmani on the 25th March 2020



Mr

Have ordered quite a few times now. Always excellent quality food both as a delivery and in the restaurant itself.
placed by Anonymous on the 24th January 2020



Great as always

Never any problems at Blue Orchid. Great staff, great food.
placed by Anonymous on the 17th December 2019



Tasty as always

Very tasty food, excellent flavours and generous portion sizes. They accidentally delivered it an hour early, it was very straightforward to resolve the issue.
placed by Anonymous on the 25th November 2019



Lovely food

Great food came when said nice and hot good service
placed by Steve Donohoe on the 25th August 2019



Amazing food

Outstanding 3rd time ordering now In 2 weeks food gets better
placed by Callum Whinmill on the 14th August 2019



Brilliant

Wonderful food, as always. Can't fault it.
placed by Anonymous on the 9th August 2019



Mrs

Lovely food although my only disappointment was the portion of duck meat for the pancakes was a little on the small size for the number of pancakes
placed by Anonymous on the 29th July 2019



Brilliant food!!!

Awesome food and service as always! The best place I know in Coventry with Indian and Thai food.
placed by Sebastian Wojcik on the 22nd June 2019



Best takeaway in town

Great tasting food, delivered promptly.
placed by James OHara on the 26th April 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.