Reviews


Average Rating:

141 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

AMAZING !

I’m an Indian woman and never eaten Indian takeaway as it never tastes the way we make it at home .. but my friends have always said such good things about blue orchid , so today I ordered tarka daal and coriander Naan and I was throughly blown away .. the food was AMAZING .. best daal I’ve ever eaten and I wanted more !! Definitely will be ordering again
placed by Anonymous on the 16th May 2020



Excellent

Can never fault this place food is always amazing. At the moment there busy as there doing a great job looking after the NHS. Keep up the good work.
placed by Justin Curtlin on the 1st May 2020



Fantastic birthday feast

My daughter chose her birthday meal! We couldn't go to restaurant so we ordered in! Yet again a beautiful meal !! Thank you xx
placed by Tyhler Varney on the 29th April 2020



Mr

Second takeaway from the blue orchid really great food very tasty. Use collection service to get 15% off
placed by Paul Rollason on the 27th April 2020



Best Thai in Coventry

Great food as usual
placed by John KNIGHT on the 13th April 2020



Mr

Lovely food
placed by John KNIGHT on the 3rd April 2020



Excellent food, shame for ruining the date night

As always, the food was absolutely wonderful. However extremely disappointing to get this delivery whole hour early even though we specifically ordered for 8:10pm. You see, around 7 is our two small children bedtime. So I stead of enjoying the lovely meal & movie date night we hoped for, we got to eat it with tired/screaming kids ready to go to bed. No movie. No date night. What a shame, as the dishes were really lovely as always.
placed by Anna Rahmani on the 25th March 2020



Mr

Have ordered quite a few times now. Always excellent quality food both as a delivery and in the restaurant itself.
placed by Anonymous on the 24th January 2020



Great as always

Never any problems at Blue Orchid. Great staff, great food.
placed by Anonymous on the 17th December 2019



Tasty as always

Very tasty food, excellent flavours and generous portion sizes. They accidentally delivered it an hour early, it was very straightforward to resolve the issue.
placed by Anonymous on the 25th November 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.