Reviews


Average Rating:

144 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Love love love it

FOOD IS ALWAYS DELICIOUS
placed by Natalie Kimberlin on the 29th July 2020



Overall very nice

Starters were really nice and plenty of it, My only niggle was that the chicken Madras although tasted very nice, there was no bite to it.
placed by David Stanley on the 24th June 2020



Great service and delicious food

We'd been let down by JustEat with hardly any notice so we ordered from Kukd at 17:10 and the food was delivered at 18:00 - earllier than forecast. Great food, excellent service.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th June 2020



AMAZING !

I’m an Indian woman and never eaten Indian takeaway as it never tastes the way we make it at home .. but my friends have always said such good things about blue orchid , so today I ordered tarka daal and coriander Naan and I was throughly blown away .. the food was AMAZING .. best daal I’ve ever eaten and I wanted more !! Definitely will be ordering again
placed by Anonymous on the 16th May 2020



Excellent

Can never fault this place food is always amazing. At the moment there busy as there doing a great job looking after the NHS. Keep up the good work.
placed by Justin Curtlin on the 1st May 2020



Fantastic birthday feast

My daughter chose her birthday meal! We couldn't go to restaurant so we ordered in! Yet again a beautiful meal !! Thank you xx
placed by Tyhler Varney on the 29th April 2020



Mr

Second takeaway from the blue orchid really great food very tasty. Use collection service to get 15% off
placed by Paul Rollason on the 27th April 2020



Best Thai in Coventry

Great food as usual
placed by John KNIGHT on the 13th April 2020



Mr

Lovely food
placed by John KNIGHT on the 3rd April 2020



Excellent food, shame for ruining the date night

As always, the food was absolutely wonderful. However extremely disappointing to get this delivery whole hour early even though we specifically ordered for 8:10pm. You see, around 7 is our two small children bedtime. So I stead of enjoying the lovely meal & movie date night we hoped for, we got to eat it with tired/screaming kids ready to go to bed. No movie. No date night. What a shame, as the dishes were really lovely as always.
placed by Anna Rahmani on the 25th March 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.