Reviews


Average Rating:

120 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

AMAZING FOOD

ALWAYS ORDER FROM BLUE ORCHID, GREAT CURRIES THAI OR INDIAN AND BRILLIANT SERVICE
placed by Christopher Kipping on the 20th July 2018



Best Indian restaurant in Coventry

Ordered from here a couple of times and the food is always spot on! fast delivery and the foods always been hot so keep up the good work guys
placed by Filice Gambone on the 29th June 2018



Great tasting food!

Always nice.
placed by Roxann Crouch on the 13th June 2018



Overall is ok.

One os the best for me here. The taste is not exactly the same as the one from Thailand though but it is very similar and tasty.
placed by Thada Jirajaras on the 21st May 2018



Lovely

Mo owner exptremely helpful in pointing out foods that were safe with dairy and gluten. Made extra efforts which was fabulous. Ausom food and ausom service
placed by Charlotte Strutt on the 19th May 2018



Another excellent Thai meal

This has rapidly become our “go to” takeaway in Earlsdon whilst we get our 6 year old used to Thai food before a trip to Thailand later this year..... any excuse
placed by Guy Bicknell on the 8th May 2018



FAVE RESTAURANT

Love their Thai food, always fresh!! Love ordering from here :)
placed by Purity Muchiri on the 2nd May 2018



Very nice

Love blue orchid food. So tasty and very quick delivery.
placed by Roxann Crouch on the 23rd April 2018



Disappointed

Order was half an hour late, I ordered cheese Nan got a garlic Nan, I asked for the Nan to be buttered, it was not. The chicken dish I ordered was half the quantity I have received previously - the container was only half full. All in all I was extremely disappointed with my order. But we were so hungry I couldn’t wait another hour or so for them to get it right!
placed by Sondeep Bains on the 21st April 2018



Bad experience with delivery guy made worse by food not tasting authentic

I was looking forward to a nice early Thai dinner.Unfortunately, the phad thai I ordered tasted nothing like those I usually have. It was too sweet. The delivery guy arrived earlier than the time informed through the page and then via email. I noted to be called upon arrival as it is sometimes hard to hear if someone is at the door but there was no call and when I finally made it to the door, the delivery man had told me off. My first experience of being scolded by a delivery guy.
placed by Fazlinda Md Fadzil on the 21st April 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.