Reviews


Average Rating:

126 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Deceiving!

I was not pleased with the food delivered to me. The food was tasteless and the lamb chops were too small and very expensive for the size and the taste.
placed by Ndaya Kankolongo on the 6th September 2018



Brilliant restaurant with a passionate driven host

Food just doesn't come any better, superbly presented, flavoursome and filling. Consistently good, providing for a great experience, that will bring you back time after time after time.
placed by Paul, Laina Tebbutt on the 31st August 2018



Awesome

Brilliant
placed by Julius Mukarati on the 17th August 2018



Delicious

Came in twenty minutes! Current favourite takeaway in Cov
placed by lucy sale on the 16th August 2018



Amazing food

I had pad Thai and was so nice! Definitely recommend. Friendly service and great food
placed by Lucy Wilson on the 13th August 2018



One great, one a bit plain

The Pad Thai was excellent, and great value; the Gai Yang chicken was less good (just roast chicken, really! Very little flavour and twice the price of pad thai!). We also thought the menu could be clearer - sides (rice/noodles) are needed with the Gai Yang. The starter platter was good, so overall, four stars. Would use again.
placed by Hugo Amos on the 9th August 2018



AMAZING FOOD

ALWAYS ORDER FROM BLUE ORCHID, GREAT CURRIES THAI OR INDIAN AND BRILLIANT SERVICE
placed by Christopher Kipping on the 20th July 2018



Best Indian restaurant in Coventry

Ordered from here a couple of times and the food is always spot on! fast delivery and the foods always been hot so keep up the good work guys
placed by Filice Gambone on the 29th June 2018



Great tasting food!

Always nice.
placed by Roxann Crouch on the 13th June 2018



Overall is ok.

One os the best for me here. The taste is not exactly the same as the one from Thailand though but it is very similar and tasty.
placed by Thada Jirajaras on the 21st May 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.