Average Rating:

97 reviews


Log in to add a review


Late Delivery, small portions

We ordered shrimp with rice, and while the rice was more than enough, there were just 3 shrimps in each portion. Also, it took over an hour and a half for us to receive our food. We originally had to wait for an hour before I got an email saying they would be even later. When the food came 2 of our rice portions weren't there. So we waited another half hour to 40 minutes for the rice to come, which at that point we had already finished our food.
placed by Angeliki Jacovidou on the 16th March 2018

Good food

Good food
placed by RANJAN DHINGRA on the 9th March 2018

Excellent food and wonderful service

Delicious Thai food and wonderful, polite service from Blue Orchid. Highly recommend.
placed by Victoria Elliott on the 4th January 2018


good quality as usual
placed by Alex Cheung on the 2nd January 2018

Fab Food once again!

Ordered for delivery and could not have been happier. Curries were cooked to our liking with lots of meat and all accompaniments were delicious. All delivered in a good amount of time too! 5 stars!
placed by Megan Scullion on the 29th December 2017

Wrong menu item delivered again

Must be the third time one of our delivered items has been wrong, this time an accompaniment which of course means you either replace the whole meal or just accept it ! Food remains good if pricey but I'm losing confidence in their customer service !
placed by Andy Walker on the 24th December 2017

Amazing Thai curry

A bit over priced
placed by nicola mcgarvey on the 11th November 2017


The food was very tasty, enjoyed every bit of it.
placed by Naphem Solidum on the 30th October 2017

Sent me the wrong dish

I oreded a chicken soup starter and got a fish soup starter instead. They need to ensure they check the order before sending out to their customers.
placed by Scott Tallis on the 8th September 2017

First time visit

4 of us were first time visitors. Excellent food and service. I have a severe nut allegy and the staff did everything to ensure that my food was free of nuts. An excellent evening
placed by Nigel Roberts on the 6th September 2017

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.