Reviews


Average Rating:

118 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Overall good but dissapointing butter chicken

Dupiaza was delicious, rogan josh was good but too sour for my personal taste and meat was a bit hard, butter chicken was very disappointing (it tasted like watery korma). Portions small for the price. We normally have lots of leftover ordering from other places, and had none this time. Overall good (dupiaza great, dont bother with butter chicken) but you can get same quality curry a bit cheaper elsewhere.
placed by Natalia Wawrowska on the 19th October 2018



Slow delivery

Delivery took over an hour and a half. Food was not hot on delivery.
placed by Rebecca SULLIVAN on the 13th September 2018



Deceiving!

I was not pleased with the food delivered to me. The food was tasteless and the lamb chops were too small and very expensive for the size and the taste.
placed by Ndaya Kankolongo on the 6th September 2018



Brilliant restaurant with a passionate driven host

Food just doesn't come any better, superbly presented, flavoursome and filling. Consistently good, providing for a great experience, that will bring you back time after time after time.
placed by Paul, Laina Tebbutt on the 31st August 2018



Awesome

Brilliant
placed by Julius Mukarati on the 17th August 2018



Delicious

Came in twenty minutes! Current favourite takeaway in Cov
placed by lucy sale on the 16th August 2018



Amazing food

I had pad Thai and was so nice! Definitely recommend. Friendly service and great food
placed by Lucy Wilson on the 13th August 2018



One great, one a bit plain

The Pad Thai was excellent, and great value; the Gai Yang chicken was less good (just roast chicken, really! Very little flavour and twice the price of pad thai!). We also thought the menu could be clearer - sides (rice/noodles) are needed with the Gai Yang. The starter platter was good, so overall, four stars. Would use again.
placed by Hugo Amos on the 9th August 2018



AMAZING FOOD

ALWAYS ORDER FROM BLUE ORCHID, GREAT CURRIES THAI OR INDIAN AND BRILLIANT SERVICE
placed by Christopher Kipping on the 20th July 2018



Best Indian restaurant in Coventry

Ordered from here a couple of times and the food is always spot on! fast delivery and the foods always been hot so keep up the good work guys
placed by Filice Gambone on the 29th June 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.