Reviews


Average Rating:

114 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Awesome

Brilliant
placed by Julius Mukarati on the 17th August 2018



Delicious

Came in twenty minutes! Current favourite takeaway in Cov
placed by lucy sale on the 16th August 2018



Amazing food

I had pad Thai and was so nice! Definitely recommend. Friendly service and great food
placed by Lucy Wilson on the 13th August 2018



One great, one a bit plain

The Pad Thai was excellent, and great value; the Gai Yang chicken was less good (just roast chicken, really! Very little flavour and twice the price of pad thai!). We also thought the menu could be clearer - sides (rice/noodles) are needed with the Gai Yang. The starter platter was good, so overall, four stars. Would use again.
placed by Hugo Amos on the 9th August 2018



AMAZING FOOD

ALWAYS ORDER FROM BLUE ORCHID, GREAT CURRIES THAI OR INDIAN AND BRILLIANT SERVICE
placed by Christopher Kipping on the 20th July 2018



Best Indian restaurant in Coventry

Ordered from here a couple of times and the food is always spot on! fast delivery and the foods always been hot so keep up the good work guys
placed by Filice Gambone on the 29th June 2018



Great tasting food!

Always nice.
placed by Roxann Crouch on the 13th June 2018



Overall is ok.

One os the best for me here. The taste is not exactly the same as the one from Thailand though but it is very similar and tasty.
placed by Thada Jirajaras on the 21st May 2018



Lovely

Mo owner exptremely helpful in pointing out foods that were safe with dairy and gluten. Made extra efforts which was fabulous. Ausom food and ausom service
placed by Charlotte Strutt on the 19th May 2018



Another excellent Thai meal

This has rapidly become our “go to” takeaway in Earlsdon whilst we get our 6 year old used to Thai food before a trip to Thailand later this year..... any excuse
placed by Guy Bicknell on the 8th May 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.