Reviews


Average Rating:

127 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Brilliant food!!!

Awesome food and service as always! The best place I know in Coventry with Indian and Thai food.
placed by Sebastian Wojcik on the 22nd June 2019



Best takeaway in town

Great tasting food, delivered promptly.
placed by James OHara on the 26th April 2019



Good takeaway

Really good takeaway Indian and thay kitchen
placed by Anonymous on the 18th April 2019



Takeaway

Really great as always
placed by Katen Johnston on the 27th February 2019



Great

I will use it again! =)
placed by DAMIANO TESTA on the 21st January 2019



Review Sal Consoli

Good food but disappointing to be told that the delivery is for 8.15pm and then shifts to 8.45 pm
placed by Sal Consoli on the 14th January 2019



Always great food - but never on time!

We have used blue orchid quite a few times now, and we always go back because the food tastes seriously good! But, it never turns up on time :( whether we order it for delivery asap or two hours before we want to receive the food the delivery slot is always pushed back a minimum of 20 mins. My advice; always order half hour earlier than what you actually want the food. Would definitely recommend though tastes beautiful and they always add extra spice on request
placed by Emma Lawrence on the 25th December 2018



Butter lamb

The butter lamb was not nice at all, it tasted like somebody had put sugar in it, I’m sorry I don’t mean to sound ungrateful but I had to throw it in the bin, it was horrible. But Iv ordered food from you about 5 times now and your Thai food is absolutely amazing.
placed by Naheed Nawaz on the 30th October 2018



Perfect delivery

Was told our delivery would be 15mins late, it ended up being 10mins earlier than original time. Great food. Portions not as big as other places but big enough.
placed by Aline Walker on the 22nd October 2018



Overall good but dissapointing butter chicken

Dupiaza was delicious, rogan josh was good but too sour for my personal taste and meat was a bit hard, butter chicken was very disappointing (it tasted like watery korma). Portions small for the price. We normally have lots of leftover ordering from other places, and had none this time. Overall good (dupiaza great, dont bother with butter chicken) but you can get same quality curry a bit cheaper elsewhere.
placed by Natalia Wawrowska on the 19th October 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.