Reviews


Average Rating:

91 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Amazing Thai curry

A bit over priced
placed by nicola mcgarvey on the 11th November 2017



Excellent

The food was very tasty, enjoyed every bit of it.
placed by Naphem Solidum on the 30th October 2017



Sent me the wrong dish

I oreded a chicken soup starter and got a fish soup starter instead. They need to ensure they check the order before sending out to their customers.
placed by Scott Tallis on the 8th September 2017



First time visit

4 of us were first time visitors. Excellent food and service. I have a severe nut allegy and the staff did everything to ensure that my food was free of nuts. An excellent evening
placed by Nigel Roberts on the 6th September 2017



Good quality but little too expensive

Great food. Tasty, fresh and not greesy at all, but two mains and rice, and two nanns for around £25 is a little high for a takeaway imo.
placed by Brett Cox on the 26th August 2017



Excellent as always

We eat in and use the takeaway service here often, it's always good and the whole family loves the choice available. Only point to note last night was that the duck was a over cooked in both dishes and the Penang could have been hotter (temperature not spice!) otherwise fabulous as always.
placed by Sophie Fetherstonhaugh on the 19th August 2017



First time

Very simple to follow, information provided promptly when detail changed. Food very good with friendly service
placed by Marcus Law on the 19th August 2017



Great taste

The food was great and authentic!
placed by Kasia Soto on the 17th August 2017



Excellent meal

Lovely food and very good delivery service. Will definitely be ordering from here again
placed by catherine kelly on the 12th August 2017



Waited an hour and a half for delivery

Placed my order at 7:30 and the food didn't arrive until 9! That's a long time to wait for a take away! Food was lovely and portions big but the waiting time let it down for me.
placed by Sharmaine Bryan on the 12th August 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.